Outstanding service and memorable events

Services

CONVENTION MANAGEMENT
CONVENTION MANAGEMENT
Our main role is to relieve you of the logistics and technical concerns so that you can save time and energy. With our team handling coordination, your staff can focus on what they do best. Our vast experience and in-depth knowledge of conferences and events minimize (if not eliminate) the error factor. We know that, in terms of your project’s success, every little detail counts. Skill, attention to detail and cooperation are built into our corporate culture, letting us unite productivity with a pleasant working environment
PRODUCT LAUNCHES
PRODUCT LAUNCHES
Whatever your positioning requirements, our product launches are sure to make an impact. Our experts pool their talents to concoct original events that generate a buzz. In short, we ensure your product makes the kind of entrance that gets enthusiastically shared!
GALA EVENTS
GALA EVENTS
A gala event should celebrate your company and its culture in high style. From cocktails to dinner to closing remarks, magic is on the agenda, a reflection of that special quality that makes your business stand out.
SALES FORCE MEETINGS
SALES FORCE MEETINGS
Our team has helped the pharmaceutical industry stage continuing medical training and national sales meetings for more than 25 years. As a medical industry service provider, we are well-versed in the field’s rules and regulations, particularly regarding ethics. We draw on our in-depth knowledge of the issues and needs at hand to optimize the encounter.
Décor
Décor
The décor sets the tone of your event and puts everyone in the right mood. As well as unmatched imagination and creativity, Champagne Events offers professional, personalized service from a team in touch with the latest trends and ready to travel to anywhere in Quebec. Together, let’s make your event a success!
INCENTIVE TRIPS
INCENTIVE TRIPS
The success of an incentive trip boils down to the kind of impression it makes. Of course, the destination itself plays into this — but the most important thing is to make people dream. Superb accommodations, compelling activities and five-star tables: our incentive trips are always a cut above.

Testimonials

I have participtated in a number of events that Lucie has organized. Her attention to every detail is quite remarkable. Both her and her team provide exceptional customer service. She is very creative as well and goes above and beyond in everything she undertakes. I highly recommend Lucy and her team.
George Saltzberg Director of Sales Plastic Surgery and Regenerative Medicine at Allergan
Ça été un grand plaisir de travailler avec Champagne Événements. Votre souci du détail, votre créativité et votre engagement à l'égard du succès de notre projet, nous ont touché et impressionné.
Sophie Gingras Directrice du financement, YWCA Quebec - Développement philanthropie, événements bénéfices, campagne de financement
J'ai eu la chance de travailler avec Lucie sur un événement unique en son genre pour mon client GM. Grâce à sa créativité, son professionnalisme et sa passion, nous avons réalisé un événement grandement apprécié des participants et qui s'est déroulé à la perfection. Lucie est une femme très généreuse de son temps et elle ne néglige aucun détail.
Laura Rancourt Marketing + Web + Communication
I have had the pleasure of working with Lucie and her team of professionals for 10 years! They are efficient, pleasant, professional and so much fun! Her innovative ideas and creative plans are second to none. I highly recommend Champagne Events to any corporation planning a memorable conference.
Karen Rosbrook Clinic Director at ICLS Dermatology & Plastic Surgery
I have participated in a number of events managed by Lucie and her team and they have all been extremely well organized and executed flawlessly. All the little details that make the difference have been thought out and taken care of. She is on-site and available at all times to ensure the success of the event!
Bob Bennett President and General Manager at Merz Pharma Canada
Un événement haut en couleurs, au cours duquel Champagne Événements a continuellement fait preuve de professionnalisme, d’idées nouvelles pour nous faire rêver et nous amener dans un environnement conçu sur mesure pour nous. Nos invités ont été amenés rapidement dans un univers magique, au goût du jour et rempli de surprises tout au long de la soirée.
Annie Bilodeau Professionnelle de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et médicale
Champagne Events was a major contributor to our most recent National Sales Meeting. Lucie and Team went above and beyond to make sure our expectations were fully met, while staying on budget. The team is very professional, helpful and solutions oriented. We had an extremely successful meeting that was highly appreciated by the entire team.
Sophie Pouliot Director, Marketing and Channel Sales Optimization at ConvaTec
Mme Champagne est d’un professionnalisme et d’une efficacité peu commune. Notre événement a été un succès et nos invités ont été charmés par l’ensemble des petites attentions qu’elle nous avait proposées.

Un service hors-pair et des événements mémorables

Services

Gestion de congrès
Gestion de congrès
Nous assumons la logistique et le volet scientifique pour vous faire gagner du temps. Pendant que notre équipe coordonne, vos ressources se concentrent dans leurs champs d’expertise. Notre très vaste expérience et notre connaissance approfondie des congrès et événements minimisent le facteur d’erreurs ; nous le savons, chaque petit détail fait la différence dans le succès de votre projet. Compétence, minutie et implication font partie de notre culture d’entreprise ; nous conjuguons efficacité avec convivialité.
Lancement de produit
Lancement de produit
Nous élaborons des stratégies de lancement en lien avec le positionnement de votre produit. Nos spécialistes misent sur l’originalité de l’événement pour marquer les esprits et créer un engouement. Si nous vous assurons une entrée remarquée, vos hôtes, partenaires, clients, et médias en parleront avec enthousiasme.
Soirées gala
Soirées gala
Une soirée de gala est un moment clé qui doit refléter votre culture de votre entreprise. Du cocktail, au dîner jusqu’à la fin de la soirée, tout doit être magique et plus-que-parfait. C’est votre image d’excellence que nous propulsons.
Réunions régionales / nationales des ventes
Réunions régionales / nationales des ventes
Depuis plus de 25 ans, notre équipe propose à l’industrie pharmaceutique des services d’organisation de formations médicales continues et de réunions nationales des ventes. À titre de fournisseur du secteur médical, nous connaissons les règles particulières, notamment en matière d’éthique. Nous comprenons les enjeux et besoins de ce type de réunions et tout est mis en oeuvre pour favoriser les meilleurs échanges.
Décors
Décors
Le décor crée l’ambiance et donne le ton de votre événement. Notre équipe se démarque avec originalité et créativité, un service professionnel et personnalisé, une équipe constamment à l’affût des dernières tendances qui se déplace partout au Québec. Ensemble, créons le succès de votre événement !
Voyages de motivation
Voyages de motivation
La réussite d’un voyage de motivation repose sur l’expérience positive retenue par le participant. Bien sûr, le lieu impacte sur le voyage mais, peu importe l’endroit, l’essentiel est de faire rêver. Des chambres exceptionnelles, des activités hors normes et des tables cinq étoiles. Les clients veulent une destination qui n’est pas encore connue de tous, et c’est exactement ce que nous proposons.

Témoignages

I have participtated in a number of events that Lucie has organized. Her attention to every detail is quite remarkable. Both her and her team provide exceptional customer service. She is very creative as well and goes above and beyond in everything she undertakes. I highly recommend Lucy and her team.
George Saltzberg Director of Sales Plastic Surgery and Regenerative Medicine at Allergan
Ça été un grand plaisir de travailler avec Champagne Événements. Votre souci du détail, votre créativité et votre engagement à l'égard du succès de notre projet, nous ont touché et impressionné.
Sophie Gingras Directrice du financement, YWCA Québec - Développement philanthropie, événements bénéfices, campagne de financement
J'ai eu la chance de travailler avec Lucie sur un événement unique en son genre pour mon client GM. Grâce à sa créativité, son professionnalisme et sa passion, nous avons réalisé un événement grandement apprécié des participants et qui s'est déroulé à la perfection. Lucie est une femme très généreuse de son temps et elle ne néglige aucun détail.
Laura Rancourt Marketing + Web + Communication
I have had the pleasure of working with Lucie and her team of professionals for 10 years! They are efficient, pleasant, professional and so much fun! Her innovative ideas and creative plans are second to none. I highly recommend Champagne Events to any corporation planning a memorable conference.
Karen Rosbrook Clinic Director at ICLS Dermatology & Plastic Surgery
I have participated in a number of events managed by Lucie and her team and they have all been extremely well organized and executed flawlessly. All the little details that make the difference have been thought out and taken care of. She is on-site and available at all times to ensure the success of the event!
Bob Bennett President and General Manager at Merz Pharma Canada
Un événement haut en couleurs, au cours duquel Champagne Événements a continuellement fait preuve de professionnalisme, d’idées nouvelles pour nous faire rêver et nous amener dans un environnement conçu sur mesure pour nous. Nos invités ont été amenés rapidement dans un univers magique, au goût du jour et rempli de surprises tout au long de la soirée.
Annie Bilodeau Professionnelle de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et médicale
Champagne Events was a major contributor to our most recent National Sales Meeting. Lucie and Team went above and beyond to make sure our expectations were fully met, while staying on budget. The team is very professional, helpful and solutions oriented. We had an extremely successful meeting that was highly appreciated by the entire team.
Sophie Pouliot Director, Marketing and Channel Sales Optimization at ConvaTec
Mme Champagne est d’un professionnalisme et d’une efficacité peu commune. Notre événement a été un succès et nos invités ont été charmés par l’ensemble des petites attentions qu’elle nous avait proposées.